Board of Governors

Current ASHRAE Ireland Board (2022-23)

Board Members

Committee Chairs


Chapter Technology Transfer*Events, Talks, DLsJohn BynumTony O’Keefe
Electronic Communications*PR, Website, Articles, PublicationsDaniel CoakleyDavid Keogh
Membership Promotion*Membership, Sponsors, FinanceFrank CaulMichael Geraghty
Student Activities*Student ActivitiesAdam O’DonovanConor Deane
YEA* (Young Engineers ASHRAEYoung MembersConor DeaneDaniel Coakley
Grassroots Government Activities*CIBSE, EI, GAI, IBPSA, IGBC, IRI, SEAI   Ken GoodmanEdith Blennerhasset
Research Promotion*Fundraising for RP campaignDaniel Coakley 
Nominating*Succession PlanningDonal Finn 
Training and Education Andrew KeeganGary O’Sullivan
Clean Rooms Conor MurrayBrendan Redington
Refrigeration Seamus KerrHugh O’Gorman
ASHRAE Ireland Chapter – Committee Chairs 2022-23